Building a better world is this year’s“City Shaper” challenge. Teams of 4th-8th graders think like scientists and engineers as they imagine and propose innovative steps toward a sustainable future.

Teams must register to present their challenge solution to a live audience. Registration begins Wed November 13. Email nancys@wccls.org with your team name, adult contact name and email, and preferred date/location. Registered teams will receive a confirmation email.
The public is invited to attend and cheer our local teams as they share their challenge projects.

Cedar Mill Library
Tue December 3 | 6:30pm
Fri December 6 | 6:30pm
Sat December 7 | 1:30pm
Tue December 10 | 6:30pm
Wed December 11 | 6:30pm CANCELED

Bethany Library Annex
Wed December 4 | 6:30pm
Thu December 5 | 6:30pm CANCELED
Sun December 8 | 1:30 pm CANCELED
Mon December 9 | 6:30pm